Maalaala Mo Kaya

Maalaala Mo Kaya

May. 15, 1991
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 15, 1991
2Season 2 Jun. 03, 1992
3Season 3 Oct. 20, 1993




Charo Santos-Concio isSelf - Narrator
Self - Narrator


Recognized as the longest and most award-winning drama anthology in the country, Charo Santos-Concio narrates real-life stories of people with well-crafted storylines, excellent performances by its actors, and topnotch production details.

Original title Maalaala Mo Kaya
TMDb Rating 5.667 3 votes
First air date May. 15, 1991
Last air date Dec. 10, 2022
Seasons 30
Episodes 305
Average Duration 90 minutes

You May Also Like

Walang Matigas na Pulis sa Matinik na Misis
Beautiful Scars
The Missing Husband
The Story of Us
Simula sa Gitna
On the Wings of Love
Got to Believe
The Write One
Suntok Sa Buwan
Hoy Love You
Los Bastardos
Kambal, Karibal